About

Staff

Jordan Wainright

Technical Director

jordan@tecumsehunitedfc.com

Jamie Crawford

Director of Soccer Operations

jamie@tecumsehunitedfc.com

James Lambourne

High Performance Manager

james@tecumsehunitedfc.com

Mo Nabavieh

Grassroots Manager

mo@tecumsehunitedfc.com

Mick McManus

Title

mick@tecumsehunitedfc.com

Mike Belmonte

Title

mike@tecumsehunitedfc.com

Austin Tyrrell

Title

austin@tecumsehunitedfc.com

Kylee Moriarty

Social Media

kylee@tecumsehunitedfc.com